Please refer to the map below and select your region from the drop down below.


Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

 

1005 Main Street
Suite 8132
Pawtucket, RI 02860
T: (800)-200-4674
T: (508)-692-9591
F: (508)-692-9597

Website: www.e3ne.net

Ken Lawler
E-mail: ken@e3ne.net

Joe McDonald
617-834-2850 Cell
E-mail: joemac@e3ne.net

 

 

Joe Burbine
E-mail: joeb@e3ne.net

Michelle Clary
E-mail: michelle@e3ne.net

Jane Roach
E-mail: jane@e3ne.net

Jeannie Yacino
E-mail: jeannie@e3ne.net

Josh Hill
E-mail: josh@e3ne.net

Rebecca Keller
E-mail: rebecca@e3ne.net


Northern New Jersey, New York (Metro, 10001-11968)

 

Pecinka Ferri Associates.

3 Spielman Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004
T:(973)-812-4277
F: (973)812-5760

Website: www.pecinkaferri.com/

Ed Pecinka Jr.
Cell: (973)-812-4237
E-mail: Edp@pecinkaferri.com

 

 

 


Upstate New York, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

 



287 Andrews Street
Rochester, NY 14604
T: (585)-254-1780
F: (585)-254-21541

Website: www.link2hs.com

Jeff Carragher
E-mail: jeff@link2hs.com

Kim Hayton
E-mail: kim@link2hs.com

Poppy Hudson
E-mail: poppy@link2hs.com


Buffalo, NY

Chuck Kownaski
E-mail: chuck@link2hs.com

Rob Schwalm
E-mail: rob@link2hs.com

 


Eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, Delaware

 



183 Tanyard Road
Richboro, PA 18954
T: (267) 684-6527
F: (267) 684-6550

Website: http://osreps.com

Neil C. Inverso
Cell: (215) 778-6033
E-mail: Neil@osreps.com

Gary Inverso
Cell: (267) 684-6527
E-mail: Gary@osreps.com

Brian McIlvaine
Cell: (215) 870-2421
E-mail: brian@osreps.com

John E. Boyle
Cell: (215) 327-8340
E-mail: johneb@osreps.com


Virginia, Maryland, D.C. area

 



10545 Guilford Road
Suite 101
Jessup, MD 20794
T: (301) 470-7051
T: (800) 367-4742 Toll Free
F: (301) 470-2809

Website: www.highsabatino.com

David High
E-mail: DHigh@highsabatino.com

Joe Sabatino
E-mail: JbSabatino@highsabatino.com

Bob Enzor
E-mail: benzor@highsabatino.com


North Carolina, South Carolina

 



Columbia, SC
Tom Johnson
101 Lake Front Drive
Columbia, SC 29212
Mobile: (803) 924-0581
Office: (803) 781-9196
Fax: (803) 781-0529
tom.johnson@southernreps.com


Raleigh, NC
Scott Murphy
Mobile: (919) 522-7346
Office: (919) 848-0505
Fax: (803) 781-0529
scott.murphy@southernreps.com


Charlotte, NC
Brian Jurasek
Mobile: (704) 775-6955
Fax: (803) 781-0529
brian.jurasek@southernreps.com






NC Quote Assistance
Alysa Frederick
Office: (919) 732-8757
Fax: (803) 781-0529
alysa.frederick@southernreps.com

SC Quote Assistance
Gina Johnson - SC Quote Assistance
Office: (803) 924-0581
Fax: (803) 781-0529
gina.johnson@southernreps.com



Alabama, Georgia, Eastern Tennessee

 



430 Senoia Road
Fairburn, GA 30213
T: (770) 969-0488
F: (770) 969-7277

Website: www.pace-assoc.com


Chuck Pace
Cell: (678) 296-1222
E-mail: paceassoc@mindspring.com

Matt Bryant
Cell: (678) 520-2877
E-mail: mattbryant@mindspring.com

Chris Pace
Cell: (404) 788-2387
E-mail: pace.chris@gmail.com

David Pearson
Cell: 678-296-8104
david@pacereps.com

Ronnie Chastain
17-1/2 Lafayette Square
LaGrange, GA 30240
T: 706-882-5561
Cell: 706-302-8777
ronnie@pacereps.com


Florida

 



14038 63rd Way North
Clearwater, Fl 33760
Phone: 727-531-0899
Fax:727-531-2906
website:http://eaton-marketing.com/thank-you-for-your-interest-in-southbend-cooking-equipment

South Florida Office

5345 N.W. 35 Ave
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309
800-741-4970

website:www.eaton-marketing.com/


 


Ohio, Kentucky

 




4344 Lyman Drive
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone:877-372-5866


Website: http://www.drcmktg.com/

Doug Steller
614-975-7649 Cell
doug@drcmktg.com

Paul Gray
440-503-5392 Cell
Paul@drcmktg.com





Justin Mundt
513-348-4826 Cell
justin@drcmktg.com

Matt Burns
614-571-4384 Cell
matt@drcmktg.com

Kim Hesseman
216-256-7344 Cell
kim@drcmktg.com

Joe Von Tobel
317-693-0660 Cell
joe@drcmktg.com


Southern Illinois, Indiana, Michigan

 




8162 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone:317-986-4167

Dave Smith
317-281-7890 Cell
daves@phoenix-reps.com

Kimberly Ford
317-946-1351 Cell
kford@phoenix-reps.com

Steve Hodges
317-439-8089 Cell
steve@phoenix-reps.com


Jeff White
317-258-4460 Cell
jeff@phoenix-reps.com

Millie Doty
317-919-1732 Cell
millie@phoenix-reps.com

Melinda Scheuneman
574-370-4287 Cell
melinda@phoenix-reps.com

Dave Smith
317-694-7751 Cell
davidmsmith@phoenix-reps.com

Dave Wilson
317-289-8387 Cell
dwilson@phoenix-reps.com

Tom O’Brien
440-821-9496 Cell
tom@phoenix-reps.com

Jessica Frankhouse
414-897-3219 Cell
jessica@phoenix-reps.com


Northern Illinois


 



Mirkovich and Associates, Inc.
Illinois Office 
1064 N. Garfield Street 
Lombard, IL 60148 
T: (630)-792-0080
Fax: (630)-792-9914

website: http://mirkovich.com/

Patrick Staackmann 
Cell: (847)-650-0080
pat@mirkovich.com

Wendy Del Castillo-Chaplick
Cell: (773)-704-4550
wendy@mirkovich.com

Ed Chisholm
Cell: (630)-864-7311
ed@mirkovich.com


Laurel Galiger
Cell: (312)-498-8884
laurel@mirkovich.com

Kate Gagliano
ext. 201
kate@mirkovich.com

Sally Childress 
ext. 200
sally@mirkovich.com

Dave DeBrot - Chef
Cell: (608)-450-5038
dave@mirkovich.com

Sharon Cavers
ext. 213
sharon@mirkovich.com

 

 


Wisconsin


 



W226 N887 Eastmound Dr.
Suite D
Waukesha, WI 53186
800-337-2882
262-798-1536 fax

website: http://specializedwi.com/

Walter Kirchhoff
262-424-1040 Cell
walter@specializedwi.com

Kevin Jorgensen
262-424-8835 Cell
kevin@specializedwi.com



Brian Bender
262-424-9980 Cell
brian@specializedwi.com

Amy Voss
262-409-2087 Direct
walter@specializedwi.com

Andrew Ostrowski
262-409-2083 Direct
andrew@specializedwi.com


 

 


Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota


 



PO Box 390134
Edina, MN 55439-0134
T: (763)-545-1400
F: (763)-545-7158

Website: www.northstaragency.com



Todd Anderson
E-mail: todd@northstaragency.com

Paul Johnson
E-mail: paul@northstaragency.com

Jim Froelich
E-mail: jim@northstaragency.com

Troy Mahoney
E-mail: troy@northstaragency.com

Ben Taylor
E-mail: ben@northstaragency.com


Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska


 



Heartland Reps
1053 Couchman Drive
Kearney, MO 64060
T: (888)-486-1253
F: (888)-486-1253 

Website: www.heartlandreps.com

Rocky Brock
Cell: (816)-885-0801
E-mail: mprgreg@gmail.com



 


Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Western Tennessee


 


Marketing Agents South


Marketing Agents South
(Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, West Tennessee)

Home Office
848 Centre St.
Ridgeland, MS 39157
T: (601) 956-4661
E-mail: info@masouth.com

Packages:
P.O. Box 16645
Jackson, MS 39236

Website: www.masouth.com/

Mississippi
Alston Sory
Cell: (601) 826-6661
E-mail: asory@masouth.com

W Tennessee, N.E. Arkansas & N Mississippi
Bob Rowan
773 River Park Drive
Memphis, TN 38103
T: (901) 754-4989
Cell: (901) 485-8732
F: (901) 756-0428
E-mail: browan@masouth.com


Arkansas
Daniel Hines
4611 Woodlawn Dr. Apt 1
Little Rock, AR 72205
501-414-8277 Office
662-571-8597 Cell
dhines@masouth.com

Louisiana & S. Mississippi
Gary Barbaro
1000 Giuffrias Ave.
Metairie, LA 70001
T: (504) 828-8941
Cell: (504) 952-4212
F: (504) 834-2488
E-mail: gbarbaro@masouth.com

S. Mississippi & S.E Louisiana
Michael Williamson
848 Centre St.
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Cell: (601) 750-5508
E-mail: Mwilliamson@masouth.com



Oklahoma, Texas (Except El Paso, TX)


 



Dallas Office
11060 Grader Street
Dallas, TX 75238-2403
T: (214) 343-2548
F: (214) 343-2727

Website: www.ettros.com


Pam Williams
pam@ettros.com

Houston Office
17024 Butte Creek Drive
Suite 204
Houston, TX 77090
T: 214-343-2548

Dan Scruggs
T: 214-206-3266
Dan@ettros.com

San Antonio/Austin Office
7200 US Hwy 281 North
Suite #5
Spring Branch, TX 78070
T: 214-343-2548
ettrossa@gvtc.com

Doug Rosini
T: 214-343-2548
doug@ettros.com


Oklahoma Office
2703 Tottingham Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office 405.627.4130
800-209-4439 Fax

Harry Teel
harry@ettros.com


Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas (El Paso ONLY)

 



7334 S Alton Way
Building 14, Suite G
Centennial, CO 80112
P: 303-750-3727
F: 303-750-0052

Website: https://elevationfs.com/

Rich O’Brien
E-mail: rich@elevationfs.com

Ron Gallman
E-mail: ron@elevationfs.com

Tyler Clement
E-mail: tyler@elevationfs.com

Howard Lewis
E-mail: howard@elevationfs.com




Utah Office
449 East 900 South,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
T: (509) 456-7811
F: (509) 456-7916

Jeff Crossley
E-mail: jeffc@elevationfs.com

Stephanie Salisbury
E-mail: steph@elevationfs.com


Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washinton

 



711 Kirkland Avenue
Kirkland, WA 98033
425-828-4557
425-828-6762 Fax

Website: schulzassociates.com/

Jeff Schulz
E-mail: Jeff@SchulzAssoc.com

Jesse Parker
E-mail: Jesse@SchulzAssoc.com

Mason Cogle
E-mail: Mason@SchulzAssoc.com

Kay Swanson
E-mail: Kay@SchulzAssoc.com

Whitney Rosenquist
E-mail: Whitney@SchulzAssoc.com



Eastern WA, Northern ID, MT Office
2618 South Inland Empire Way
Spokane, WA 99224
T: (509) 456-7811
F: (509) 456-7916

Gary Finch
E-mail: Gary@SchulzAssoc.com

Southern Idaho Office
765 E. Lake Briar Lane
Eagle, ID 83616
T: (714)-448-5531

Jeff Helfman
E-mail: jhelfman@SchulzAssoc.com


Oregon Office
401 NW 70th Street
Vancouver, WA 98665
T: (503) 459-8495

Scott Graham
E-mail: Scott@SchulzAssoc.com

Hawaii Office
T: (808)-781-9363

Davin Aki
E-mail: davin@SchulzAssoc.com


Northern California, Northern Nevada


 



555 Peters Ave. Suite 250
Pleasanton, CA 94566
T: (925) 249-1450
F: (925) 249-1463

Website: www.eaglefrizzell.com

Brian Eagle
E-mail: brian@eaglefrizzell.com

Donn Frizzell
E-mail: donn@eaglefrizzell.com

Mary Frizzell
E-mail: office@eaglefrizzell.com


Southern California, Southern Nevada


 



212 Technology Drive, Suite Y
Irvine, CA 92618
T: (949) 443-9600
F: (949) 443-9655

Website: www.desreps.com
Email: customerservice@desreps.com

San Diego Office
Lyman Moore
951-240-2434 Cell
lyman@desreps.com

Las Vegas Office
Paul Auerbach
818-429-2179 Cell
paul@desreps.com
8795 Placid St.
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Corporate Office
Hillary Nystrom
951-491-4355 Cell
hillary@desreps.com

Andrew Enyeart
562-676-7344 Cell
andrew@desreps.com

Jonathan Schroeder
310 401-0147 Cell
jonathan@desreps.com

Mona Myers
customerservice@desreps.com

Salina Knori
info@desreps.com



 


W.D Colledge Company Ltd.

ONTARIO - MAIN OFFICE
3220 Orlando Drive, Unit 3
Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1R5
T: (905) 677-4428
T: (877) 677-4428 Toll free
F: (905) 677-5357

Website: wdcolledge.com

Duane Gunn
Cell: (416) 801-3224
E-mail: dgunn@wdcolledge.com

Chris Jeens
Cell: (416) 346-2602
E-mail: cjeens@wdcolledge.com

Neville Jeens
Cell: (416) 420-0002
E-mail: nev@wdcolledge.com

Bob Morrison
Cell: (416)-706-6344
E-mail: bobm@wdcolledge.com

Jim Harlow
Cell: (416) 346-3104
E-mail: jharlow@wdcolledge.com

Gerry Hare
E-mail: ghare@wdcolledge.com

Frank Chiarantano
Cell: (416) 573-1454
E-mail: frankc@wdcolledge.com

Dave Wilson
Cell: (416) 629-8731
E-mail: dwilson@wdcolledge.com

Stephen Tyler
Cell: (519) 212-6504
E-mail: steve@wdcolledge.com

Kathy Brearley
E-mail: kbrearley@wdcolledge.com

Mark Fischer
Cell: (416) 573-1365
E-mail: mfischer@wdcolledge.com

Nancy Flagel
E-mail: nflagel@wdcolledge.com

ALBERTA

Cameron Andress
134 Bainbridge Cres NW.
Edmonton, Ab.
T5T-6B4
Cell/Office: 780-886-8928
E-mail: wdcam@shaw.ca


ATLANTIC PROVINCES

Michael Collier
122 Purcell's Cove Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3P 1B5
T: (902) 477-4562
Cell: (902) 456-5175
E-Mail: michael.collier1@bellaliant.net


BRITISH COLUMBIA

Tim Moffatt
3522 Sefton Street
Port Coquitlam, BC V3B 3R2
T: (778) 216-1221
Cell: (604) 999-8579
E-mail: tmoffatt@wdcolledge.com

Gabriel Santos
T: (778) 216-1221
Cell: (604) 999-8579
E-mail: tmoffatt@wdcolledge.com


MANITOBA / SASKATCHEWAN /
ONTARIO LAKEHEAD

Scott Westman
23 Bissett Cresent
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2Y 1B7
T: (204) 896-0803
Cell: (204) 333-5304
E-mail: scottw@mts.net


NORTHERN ONTARIO

Clark Irvine
24 Newport Blvd.
Collingwood, Ontario, L9Y 4Y9
Office: (705) 444-1154
Cell: (705) 444-4861
E-Mail: lc.irvine@sympatico.ca


SOUTH & WESTERN ONTARIO

Matt Roth
Cell: (519) 998-7880
E-mail: mroth@wdcolledge.com
4 Green Warbler Cres,
Elmira, Ontario, N3B-1A4

QUEBEC / OTTAWA VALLEY

8586A Lemieux Street
LaSalle, Quebec H8N 2B6
T: (514) 365-3753

Mike Licursi
Cell: (514) 592-2499
E-mail: mikeL@bellnet.ca

Gino Licursi
Cell: (514) 894-3828
E-mail: ginolicursi@videotron.ca

Claudio Ottoni
86 Laval Avenue
Laval, Quebec H7N 3V4
Cell: (514) 953-0984
E-mail: wdc.claudio@sympatico.ca

Mikael Ottoni
1164 Avenue Haendel
Laval, Quebec H7W 3A2
Cell: (514) 290-0533
E-mail: wdc.mikael@bell.net



 

Middleby Worldwide
1400 Toastmaster Drive
Elgin, IL 60120
Phone: 1-847-741-3300
FAX: 1-847-741-0015

Douglas Dunn, President - Middleby Worldwide
Mobile Phone: +1-630-945-0128
E-Mail: ddunn@middleby.com
Skype: douglasdunn-middleby

Marta Ochoa,Internal Sales Assistant - Middle East 
Phone : +34-94-454-2815
E-Mail :mochoa@middleby.com
Skype : marta.ochoa2

Mexico/Latin America
Middleby Worldwide S.A. de C.V.

Autopista México-Querétaro Km 26.5 S/N
Colonia Lomas Boulevares, Tlalnepantla de Baz
Estado de México C.P. 54020
Phone: 011 52 55 3067 0200
Fax: 011 52 55 5300 7750
Email: salesmexico@middleby.com

Brazil 
Rua Antonio das Chagas, 439,
Chacara Santo Antonio Cep:04714-000
Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil.
Phone: +55 (11) 3321-5871
FAX: +55 (11) 3321 5860


Spain, Portugal and Andorra - Local Distribution

Alvaro de la Torre, General Manager Middleby Espana S.L.U. Local Distribution: Spain, Portugal and Andorra
Mobile Phone:+34-629-405-554
E-Mail: adelatorre@middleby.com
Skype : alvaro_de_la_torre

Ana Alana, Sales Manager: Spain, Portugal, Andorra
Mobile Phone:+34-639-662-542
E-Mail:alana@middleby.com
Skype:ana_alana

Jose Francisco Garcia,Sales Manager: Central Spain Area
Mobile Phone:+34-607-862-757
E-Mail: jfgarcia@middleby.com
Skype : jose.francisco.garcia.parra

Jon Ander Arana,Technical Manager
Phone :+34-94-454-2815
Mobile Phone :+34-696-416-153
Fax: +34-94-454-0257
E-Mail :jaarana@middleby.com
Skype: ja_arana

Middleby Worldwide Europe & Africa

Henk Groot Roessink, Regional Sales Director Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburg, Austria, Greece, and Switzerland 
Mobile Phone:+31-61-629-6176
Fax:+31-84-225-2627
E-Mail:hgrootroessink@middleby.com
Skype: henk.grootroessink

Arjan Koole, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Iceland and Germany
Phone : +49-719-173-3085
Mobile Phone : +49-170-77-47307
Fax: +49-719-173-3085
E-Mail :akoole@middleby.com
Skype: arjan_koole

Tarek Sarkis Elena Lukashenka, Poland, Bulgaria, Hungary, Czech Rep., Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Romania, Russia, former USSR and former Yusgolavia countries
Phone : +375-17-315-2796
Mobile Phone :+375-29-333-3392
Fax :+375-17-315- 2796
E-Mail :tsarkis@middleby.com
Skype :tarek_elena

Sebas Fernandez, France, Tunisia, Libya, Morroco and Africa
Phone : +34-94-454-2815
Mobile Phone :+34-696-416-152
E-Mail :sfernandez@middleby.com
Skype: sebasfer

Franck Guilhaume, France (Eurochef account)
Mobile Phone:+33 -6 -6043-4450
E-Mail:fguilhaume@eurochef.fr

Michael Buder
E-Mail: info@buder.ch

Mertxe Garcia,Administration & Acc. Receivables - EMC
Phone :+34-94-454-2815
E-Mail :mgarcia@middleby.com
Skype: mertxe21

Middleby Worldwide Middle East

Adil Parkar, Kuwait and Iraq
Mobile Phone: +965-99-808-305
E-Mail:aparkar@middleby.com
Skype : aparkar

 

Middleby Worldwide East Asia

Mickey Lee , Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Japan, South Korea
Phone:+886 934 013 593
E-Mail : mlee@middleby.com
Skype : live:betsy203

Hala Tueny, Concordia, Wunder-Bar, Houno and Desmon
Phone:+971 4 3333 476
E-Mail : htueny@middleby.com

Low Wai Pun, Southeast Asia - Hong Kong Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Thailand and Guam
Phone: +6016-209-4206
E-Mail : lowwp@middleby.com
Skype : waipun.low

Leslie Tan, Business Development Manager - Fryers - East Asia Anets, frifri, Perfect Fry & Pitco
E-Mail :ltan@middleby.com
Skype : leslie.tan888

Low Wai Pun, Business Development Manager - Houno - East Asia
Phone: +60-1220-94206
E-Mail : lowwp@middleby.com
Skype : waipun.low

Yayone Alvarez, Internal Sales Assistant - South East Asia
Phone: +34-94-454-2815
E-Mail : yalvarez@middleby.com
Skype : yayone_alvarez

Middleby Worldwide Australia

Paul Gummerson, General Manager Middleby Australia Local Distribution: Australia, New Zealand and Pacific Islands
Phone: +61 7 3397 0277
Mobile: +61 418 750 146
Fax: +61 7 3397 0030
E-Mail : pgummerson@middleby.com
Skype: pgummerson_mm

Matt Sullivan, Financial Controller
Phone: +61 7 3397 0277
Mobile: +61 448 014 164
Fax: +61 7 3397 0030
E-Mail : msullivan@middleby.com
Skype: mattsullivan1505

Bruno Gentile, Business Development Manager & Corporate Chef - Queensland
Phone: +61 7 3397 0277
Mobile:+61 448 014 206
Fax: +61 7 3397 0030
E-Mail : bgentile@middleby.com
Skype: bgentile_mm

Jessica Firth, Customer Services Administrator
Phone: +61 7 3397 0277
Fax: +61 7 3397 0030
E-Mail : jfirth@middleby.com

Brad Jones, Technical Manager
Phone: +61 7 3397 0277
Mobile: +61 452 198 199
Fax: +61 7 3397 0030
E-Mail : bjones@middleby.com
Skype: brad.jones825

Kim Ryan, Accounting Asistant
Phone: +61 7 3397 0277
Fax: +61 7 3397 0030
E-Mail : kryan@middleby.com
Skype: kim.ryan246

Aaron Crook, Business Development – NSW, WA and New Zealand
Phone: +61 414 546 964
Fax: +61 7 3397 0030
E-Mail : acrook@middleby.com
Skype: acrook_mm


     

Site Map


Home

Products
Platinum Series
Restaurant Ranges
Convection Ovens
TruVapor
Broilers
Counterline
Steam
Fryers & Pasta Cookers



Sales
United States
Alaska
Hawaii
Canada
International
Order Status



Resources
Owners Manuals
Spec Sheets
Downloads
Product Catalog
Product Configurator
Image Gallery
Map Policy



Service
Technical Service
Part Inquiry
Warranty Service Request
Service Bulletines
Warranty Service Request
Service Agencies



Applications

Contact